AIFST PETER SEALE FOOD INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD

2023	Not Awarded
2022	Preserve Health Pty Ltd
	Australian Natural Biotechnology Pty Ltd
2021	v2food Pty Ltd
2020	Daly Potato Company Pty Ltd, Sorell, Tasmania
2019	Trisco Foods Pty Ltd
2018	CBH Fresh, Made by Cow
2017	Tasmania Westhaven & Naturale Australia
2016	The Allergen Bureau
2015	AquaBotanical
2014	Lupin Food Australia
2013	Australian Functional Ingredients
2012	Not Awarded
2011	Victorian Department of Health
2010	Preshafood Ltd
2009	Not Awarded
2008	Not Awarded
2007	Food Science Australia & Roma Foods Products P/L
2006	Unistraw [®] International
2005	Not Awarded
2004	Tarac Technologies Pty Ltd
2003	Clover Corporation / George Weston Food Ltd
2002	Innovative Foods (Aust) Pty Ltd in partnership with Tatiara
	Meat Company Pty Ltd & MLA
2001	Unilever Australasia
2000	Harvest Freshcuts Pty Ltd
1999	Food Operations – Woolworths Supermarkets
1998	George Weston Foods Ltd
1997	Not Awarded
1996	Earlee Products Pty Ltd
1995	Starch Australasia Ltd



GROW

1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989	UQ Gatton College Qld, Dept Primary Industry South East Qld Electricity Board Australian Meat Holdings Pty Ltd, Australian Meat & Livestock Corp, Cambut Holdings Pty Ltd & CSIRO Meat Tecra Diagnostics Edgell-Birds Eye – a division of Petersville Industries Mauri Laboratories – a division of Burns Philp & Co Ltd
1988	Betatene Ltd
1987	Garwood Ltd and Food Technology Unit & Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
1986	Ricegrowers Co-operative Ltd
1985	Wrightcell Ltd
1984	Byron Agricultural Company
1983	QUF Industries Ltd
1982	Not Awarded
1981	G J Coles & Coy Ltd
1980	The Australian Wine Research Institute and Tarac Industries Pty Ltd
1979	Mauri Laboratories
1978	White Wings Ltd
1977	Not Awarded
1976	Not Awarded
1975	Tarax Pty Ltd
1974	Sybron Australia Pty Ltd

